Event

How to Effectively Communicate & Collaborate in a Remote Workforce

May 07 2020

Meet Valo Team

How to Effectively Communicate & Collaborate in a Remote Workforce

In this webinar, hosted by Forefront Events and sponsored by Valo, the four panelists are going to discuss how to effectively communicate and collaborate in a remote workforce.

It is now evident more than ever that leaders must adapt. Over the recent week’s businesses have been forced to transform their entire tech and communication functions in an unprecedented move.

Organizations must now rely heavily on effective communication and collaboration strategies to stay ahead of the game and ultimately survive. But how do you redefine everything you have ever known?

Tune in to get the tools and tips to make the most of your teams during this time of uncertainty and hear from four executives on how they have had to adjust their workplace strategy to adapt to the current climate.

Key Speakers:

  • Knut Relbe-Moe, Partner Manager & Product Evangelist APAC, Valo
  • Shane Hazim, Head of Network & Workspace Technology, Australia Post
  • James Dellow, Director, The Digital Workplace Company
  • Kelly Fisk, Head of Communications, Iress

Date & time:

The webinar is held on May 7th
1 PM UTC +8 (Singapore)
3 PM AEST, UTC+11 (Melbourne, Sydney)
8 AM EEST, UTC+2 (Helsinki, Tallinn, Riga)
1 AM EDT, UTC -5 (Montreal, New York)

After you have registered, you will get a personal access link to your email from Forefront Events. Save this and join via the link!

REGISTER HERE

Schedule
a free demo today!

Would you like to see Valo in action? Fill in this form and we’ll contact you shortly for a quick demo.

We keep your information safe. Read more from our Privacy Policy.