Webinar

Webinar: Better Business, Through Lasting Partnerships with Valo

Sep 12 2018

why become a valo partner

Our partners are always telling us how awesome it is to be a part of the Valo family. Now’s your chance to hear why becoming a Valo Partner is beneficial for your business!

In this webinar, you will discover why 150+ partners around the world have already chosen to partner up with us.

We will organize two webinars, hosted by our very own Microsoft MVP and Partner Manager Sébastien Levert!

Join one of the two webinars!

Wednesday, August 15th Aug 15, 2018, 10:00 AM Montreal Time / 3 PM London time

Wednesday, September 12th, 2018, 9:00 AM Montreal Time / 2 PM London time

REGISTER FOR AUGUST 15th 

REGISTER FOR SEPTEMBER 12th

Meanwhile, take a look at what our Business Director Juha Koivula and Product Evangelist (and ex- Valo Partner!) Vlad Catrinescu has to say about Valo Partnership.

***

If you want to discover what Valo is about, take a tour to learn more about our modern digital workplace solutions!

TAKE A TOUR

Schedule
a free demo today!

Would you like to see Valo in action? Fill in this form and we’ll contact you shortly for a quick demo.

We keep your information safe. Read more from our Privacy Policy.